Never Broke Again - Never Broke Again: The Compilation Volume 1 CD


Ships on: July 29, 2024

Never Broke Again Vol. 1 is the brainchild of Louisiana-bred rapper YoungBoy Never Broke Again. The highly anticipated project is the first to be released via Never Broke Again & Motown's newly formed partnership and features Big B, RJae, NoCap, Meechy Baby, P. Yungin, RoJay, Herm, and Quando Rondo. An eclectic mix of Hip Hop/R&B, Never Broke Again delivers gut-wrenching, raw lyrics coupled with hard-hitting street anthems, dominating from the airwaves to the streets and everything in between.

1. Choppa Dance
2. Pure Dope
3. Did Me Wrong
4. Tweet Bird
5. Red Steps
6. Hit Stick
7. Heading on
8. Cutlass
9. Ghetto Can't Be Saved
10. Never Broke Again: Ashes on the Floor
11. Chippewa
12. Sticks
13. Slide on 'Em
14. Til Da Morning
15. Up in My Sleep
16. Parking Lot
17. See You Again
18. Do U Luv Me

Limited to 4 per customer