Shopping Cart
Marvin Gaye Volume Two: 1966-1970 LP Box Set
Marvin Gaye Volume Two: 1966-1970 LP Box Set

Marvin Gaye Volume Two: 1966-1970 LP Box Set

Motown Records

Marvin Gaye


Moods Of - Marvin Gaye (1966)

A1 I'll Be Doggone

A2 Little Darling (I Need You)

A3 Take This Heart Of Mine

A4 Hey Diddle Diddle

A5 One More Heartache

A6 Ain't That Peculiar


B1 Night Life

B2 You've Been A Long Time Coming

B3 Your Unchanging Love

B4 You're The One For Me

B5 I Worry 'Bout You

B6 One For My Baby (And One For The Road)


Take Two - Marvin Gaye & Kim Weston (1966)

A1 It Takes Two

A2 I Love You, Yes I Do

A3 Baby I Need Your Loving

A4 It's Got To Be A Miracle (This Thing Called Love)

A5 Baby Say Yes

A6 What Good Am I Without You


B1 Til There Was You

B2 Love Fell On Me

B3 Secret Love

B4 I Want You 'Round

B5 Heaven Sent You I Know

B6 When We're Together


United - Marvin Gaye & Tammi Terrell (1967)

A1 Ain't No Mountain High Enough

A2 You've Got What It Takes

A3 If I Could Build My Whole World Around You

A4 Somethin’ Stupid

A5 Your Precious Love

A6 Hold Me Oh My Darling


B1 Two Can Have A Party

B2 Little Ole Boy, Little Ole Girl

B3 If This World Were Mine

B4 Sad Wedding

B5 Give A Little Love

B6 Oh How I'd Miss You


In The Groove - Marvin Gaye (1968)  

A1 You

A2 Tear It On Down

A3 Chained

A4 I Heard It Through The Grapevine

A5 At Last (I Found A Love)

A6 Some Kind Of Wonderful


B1 Loving You Is Sweeter Than Ever

B2 Change What You Can

B3 It's Love I Need

B4 Every Now And Then

B5 You're What's Happening (In The World Today)

B6 There Goes My Baby

You're All I Need - Marvin Gaye & Tammi Terrell (1968)

A1 Ain't Nothing Like The Real Thing

A2 Keep On Lovin' Me Honey

A3 You're All I Need To Get By

A4 Baby Don't Cha Worry

A5 You Ain't Livin' Till You're Lovin'

A6 Give In, You Just Can't Win


B1 When Love Comes Knocking At My Heart

B2 Come On And See Me

B3 I Can't Help But Love You

B4 That's How It Is (Since You've Been Gone)

B5 I'll Never Stop Loving You Baby

B6 Memory Chest


 M.P.G. - Marvin Gaye (1969)

A1 Too Busy Thinking About My Baby

A2 This Magic Moment

A3 That's The Way Love Is

A4 The End Of Our Road

A5 Seek And You Shall Find

A6 Memories


B1 Only A Lonely Man Would Know

B2 It's A Bitter Pill To Swallow

B3 More Than A Heart Can Stand

B4 Try My True Love

B5 I Got To Get To California

B6 It Don't Take Much To Keep Me


Easy - Marvin Gaye & Tammi Terrell (1969)

A1 Good Lovin' Ain't Easy To Come By

A2 California Soul

A3 Love Woke Me Up This Morning

A4 This Poor Heart Of Mine

A5 I'm Your Puppet

A6 The Onion Song


B1 What You Gave Me

B2 Baby I Need Your Loving

B3 I Can't Believe You Love Me

B4 How You Gonna Keep It (After You Get It)

B5 More, More, More

B6 Satisfied Feelin'


That's The Way Love Is - Marvin Gaye (1969)

A1 Gonna Give Her All The Love I've Got

A2 Yesterday

A3 Groovin'

A4 I Wish It Would Rain

A5 That's The Way Love Is

A6 How Can I Forget


B1 Abraham, Martin & John

B2 Gonna Keep On Tryin' Till I Win Your Love

B3 No Time For Tears

B4 Cloud Nine

B5 Don't You Miss Me A Little Bit Baby

B6 So Long