Hitsville: The Making Of Motown LP


Ships on: July 29, 2024

A1 My Girl

A2  Please Mr. Postman

A3 Where Did Our Love Go

A4 Ain't No Mountain High Enough

A5 Ain't Too Proud To Beg

A6 Who's Lovin' You

A7 The Tracks Of My Tears


B1 My Guy

B2 Shop Around

B3 Uptight (Everything's Alright)

B4 Reach Out I'll Be There

B5 Dancing In The Street

B6 I Heard It Through The Grapevine

B7 What's Going On