Christmas with Motown - Digital Album


If the digital album is purchased, you will receive the full album via email upon purchase.

Standard digital downloads are delivered as MP3 44.1KHZ/24-BIT audio files. 

Please note, digital downloads are only available in the U.S.

Christmas With Motown celebrates the classic Motown holiday recordings mixed with new classics from the current roster of Motown superstars. From the Supremes to Ne-Yo to Asiahn, this collection is the perfect soundtrack to the holiday season.

1. All I Want - Asiahn
2. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town - The Jackson 5
3. This Christmas - Ne-Yo
4. Let It Snow - Boyz II Men & Brian McKnight
5. Give Love On Christmas Day - Johnny Gill
6. Someday At Christmas - Joy Denalane
7. I Want To Come Home For Christmas - Marvin Gaye
8. Jesus Is Love - Commodores
9. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas - India.Arie, Joe Sample & Kem
10. Silver Bells [Stereo] - The Supremes
11. Christmas Blues - Njomza
12. Deck The Halls / Bring A Torch, Jeannette, Isabella [Medley] - Smokey Robinson & The Miracles
13. Silent Night - Tiana Major9