• Sold out



Sorry Sold out

A1 Too Busy Thinking About My Baby 

A2 This Magic Moment 

A3 That's The Way Love Is 

A4 The End Of Our Road 

A5 Seek And You Shall Find 

A6 Memories 


B1 Only A Lonely Man Would Know 

B2 It's A Bitter Pill To Swallow

B3 More Than A Heart Can Stand 

B4 Try My True Love 

B5 I Got To Get To California 

B6 It Don't Take Much To Keep Me