Shopping Cart
Take Two LP
Take Two LP

Take Two LP

Motown Records

Marvin Gaye


A1 It Takes Two 

A2 I Love You, Yes I Do 

A3 Baby I Need Your Loving 

A4 It's Got To Be A Miracle (This Thing Called Love) 

A5 Baby Say Yes 

A6 What Good Am I Without You 


B1 Till There Was You 

B2 Love Fell On Me 

B3 Secret Love 

B4 I Want You 'Round 

B5 Heaven Sent You I Know 

B6 When We're Together