Someday At Christmas LP


Ships on: June 19, 2024

A1 Someday At Christmas 

A2 Silver Bells 

A3 Ave Maria 

A4 The Little Drummer Boy 

A5 One Little Christmas Tree 

A6 The Day That Love Began 


B1 The Christmas Song (Merry Christmas To You) 

B2 Bedtime For Toys 

B3 Christmastime 

B4 Twinkle Twinkle Little Me   

B5 A Warm Little Home On A Hill   

B6 What Christmas Means To Me