Talking Book LP


Sorry Sold out

A1 You Are The Sunshine Of My Life 

A2 Maybe Your Baby 

A3 You And I (We Can Conquer The World) 

A4 Tuesday Heartbreak 

A5 You've Got It Bad Girl 


B1 Superstition 

B2 Big Brother 

B3 Blame It On The Sun 

B4 Lookin' For Another Pure Love 

B5 I Believe (When I Fall In Love With It Will Be Forever)

  • Sold out