Teenage Emotions LP


Ships on: June 20, 2024

A1 Like A Star

A2 DN Freestyle

A3 Peek A Boo

A4 Dirty Mouth

A5 Harley


B1 All Around Me

B2 Say My Name

B3 All You Had To Say

B4 Better B5 Forever Young


C1 Lady In Yellow

C2 Moments In Time

C3 Otha Sh*t (Interlude)

C4 X-Men

C5 Bring It Back

C6 Running With A Ghost


D1 FYI (Know Now)

D2 Priorities

D3 No More

D4 Made Of Glass D5 Momma (Outro)